Masculine living room

If you follow me on Pinterest, you may have noticed my pin-board “him“. This is where I collect all pictures of interiors with an industrial / masculine flair and I have to admit that this is one of my favorite style. My boyfriend and I are moving in the current of the next months to another city: it means a lot of new things, among which a new flat! I immediately made an inspiration board for the decoration of this future place to live, and I thought I could share it with you…

all1

pendent light | mirror | art
couch | plant | planter
basket | carpet  | carpet | couch table

I like it is not all white and combines both ethnic and masculine flairs in one style. What do you think?

Collage & ideas: S. Eon for Her Things
Pictures: Ikea, Maisons du Monde, Monoqi, Stephen Kenn, H&M, Junique

Leave a comment