Summer style

It is like forever I wrote here. Actually 7 months! I was quite busy with a new job, ending a first study and beginning an second one. But as I scrolled through my virtual list of favorite items on Kleiderkreisel (vinted.com), I couldn’t resist posting some outfit ideas that popped up in my brain…Here are two outfits I could totally pack in my suitcase for a summer trip. What do you wear in summer?

Day out: Kimono | denim shorts | espadrilles | powder


Night out: Bomber | jeans | slippers | lipstick 

Collages: Soizic E. for Her Things | single images: see corresponding links below each picture
Title image: Bag, Plant

One thought on “Summer style

Leave a Reply

