Fashion game: Jacket | shoes | bag

title

One more time, my list of favorite items on vinted.com is full… and this time, full of jackets, bags and shoes. I don’t know why, but it seems that I kind of selected only items of these three categories. So I though I could play with it! Here you go : 5 “Jacket | shoes | bags” associations (yes, I had a lot on my list! ). Enjoy!

1

Jacket | shoes | bag

2

Shirt | shoes | bag

3

Jacket | shoes | bag

4

Jacket | shoes | bag

5

Jacket | shoes | bag

Collages and opinions: S. Eon for Her Things
Photos: Kleiderkreisel (click on the links below the images to access to the sources)

Leave a Reply

