Spotted!

title

Puh. It’s been a while since I wrote here. It is certainly because I write a lot, for the moment. Not here and not so fun things, I write for my thesis. Anyway, I said last time I would post pictures of my trip to Portugal but I did not find/take the time to sort all my photos. So here something I did for me, to relax… You guessed it: online “lèche-vitrine”! The following pictures are a selection of nice things I spotted at H&M online. I particularly like the gold/black sandals and the gold candle holder… Which one is your favorite?

2

T-shirt | mirror | golden sandals
slippers | dress | hand soap

1

photophore | sandals | T-shirt
clutch | jeans | cushion

Collages & opinions: S. Eon for HerThings
Pictures: H&M online shop Germany. Click on the links below the images to access to the sources.

Leave a Reply

