Wishlist

titlepicture: connox.de

In this period of the year, we all shopping-addicts go crazy. Why? One word: sales. Ha. So now you know what I mean! To save my wallet from all this craziness, I preferred to show you want I would by instead of buying it actually. So this is my wishlist, I don’t take any responsibility for your buys! (I know, I am evil…hehe! )list

hat | boxes
shoes | blouse
vase | cushion
stool | jeans

Did you resist the temptation? Or do you still have a list of “shopping-crushes” you are hesitating to spend money on?

Collage: S. Eon for Her Things
Pictures: Zara | H&M | Maisons du monde | Hema | Connox

3 thoughts on “Wishlist

Leave a Reply

