Natural winter decoration

titlepicture : ikea.com

If, like me, you like a natural decoration for winter time, I recommend to stop by at ikea. I found on their online store some interesting things I would like to add to my living room for the holiday season. I though you could be interested in a selection of decoration items in natural tones, staying on a budget!

ikea-xmas

wooden tree baubles | wool cushion
modern tree | candles
packaging | armchair

By the way, these candles are really nice, since they do not drop and smell neutral!

Photo credits: ikea.com (link to the sources of the pictures under the collage)
Collage: S. Eon for Her Things

Leave a Reply

