Outfit: casual chic

I realized that I am quite obsessed with shopping for the moment: my wishlist becomes longer and longer… perhaps because I spend the most of my time at work, I need a compensation. So between two work tasks, I take a sneak peak on the Internet. Here is the result of todays researches… I would definitively buy all these items!

chicoutfit

necklace | dress | coat
handbag | shoes

Which piece of this outfit is your favorite?

photo credits: click on the links below the image to access to the sources
Collage: S. Eon for HerThings

2 thoughts on “Outfit: casual chic

Leave a Reply

