Wishlist for Autumn

We are now officially in Autumn. Since I spend the most of my time at the office, sometimes it happens I take a break and wonder for a moment on the online stores… Here is the resulting wishlist I made from this excursions in the Internet.herbst

carpet | cushion | T-shirt | shirt | cape
boots | slacks | cuff | handbag

As you can see, I am fully into the “boho chic” style. Perhaps the occasion to give a fresh new start to my wardrobe and my interior decoration?

Photo credits: H&M, Pimkie, Sasha. Collage: S. Eon

One thought on “Wishlist for Autumn

Leave a Reply

