Shopping list in the US

Since I am in the USA, I noticed some brands we do not have in Europe, or some that one can find more easily here. I collected some items I saw in the shops of Newbury street in Boston… the shoes are to die for but quite expansive. So this is more a wish list!

shoppingUS

bag | body oil | planters | coasters | globe | shoes

I think I will DIY the painted globe as soon as I come back in Germany… what do you think?

Photo credits: urban outfitters / madewell / anthropologie

4 thoughts on “Shopping list in the US

Leave a Reply

