Inspiration for the kitchen

Hello there! Last week I was on vacation without Internet, a fact that I did not plan at all… that is the reason why I did not write anything on this blog the last days. But I am now filled up with fresh ideas  to share with you! My parents are planning to renovate a flat and I was requested for the decoration. I am working on it and here are some inspiration for modern and affordable kitchen accessories:

image1

picture / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

image2

1 / picture / 2 / 3

Photo credits: click the corresponding numbers to access to the picture sources. Collage: Her Things

Leave a Reply

