Beginning

Bretagne2012-293

Hello there! Let me introduce this blog and myself. I am a french girl, living in Germany since 2011. More precisely said, I come from Brittany, this lovely region where you can enjoy the ocean, the rain and the sun at the same time. I made this blog to share with you the things I love: to travel, Do It Yourself stuff, design and cultural things like books, movies, music etc. I will show you the places I have been and give you some good addresses, show you what I liked and the things I made by hand. Feel free to scroll up, down, click, link, comment, share it! It has to live!

Leave a Reply

